Ramblers Logo

Shropshire Ramblers

Horizon line
Future Walks

Tuesday, 26th September 2017: Llangollen

Thursday, 28th September 2017: Bridges, Ratlinghope, Stitt

Sunday, 1st October 2017: Llangollen circular

Tuesday, 3rd October 2017: Wilderhope

Saturday, 7th October 2017: Walking the southern half of the Shropshire Way - Stage 3

Sunday, 8th October 2017: Ercall& Wrekin Woods

Tuesday, 10th October 2017: Bromlow Callow

Sunday, 15th October 2017: Worthen

Tuesday, 17th October 2017: Newtown

Thursday, 19th October 2017: Church Sretton

Sunday, 22nd October 2017: Llanfyllin

Tuesday, 24th October 2017: Pontesbury

20 Walks in and around Shrewsbury is available now

Published by Shrewsbury Ramblers this popular book is in full colour with easy to follow directions and good maps.
The 20 walks include features of architectural, historical or geological interest.
At £4.99 post free it is ideal for families and for visitors to the Shrewsbury area.
Contact Audrey Menhinick on 01743 247404 for details of ordering a copy.