Ramblers Logo

Shropshire Ramblers

Horizon line
Future Walks

Sunday, 26th March 2017: The Corvedale in spring

Sunday, 2nd April 2017: The Stiperstones

Sunday, 9th April 2017: From Church Stretton to Craven Arms

Sunday, 23rd April 2017: Parts of the Mortimer Trail

Sunday, 7th May 2017: Burrow Hill and Hopesay Common

Sunday, 21st May 2017: Over the Mynd to Bridges

Wednesday, 24th May 2017: Whitcliffe Common and the Mortimer Trail

Sunday, 4th June 2017: South of Castle Hill, beyond New Radnor

Sunday, 11th June 2017: The hills to the west of Craven Arms

Sunday, 11th June 2017: The hills to the west of Craven Arms

Wednesday, 14th June 2017: Evening walk to Jinlye and the Yew Tree Inn

Sunday, 18th June 2017: Around the Black Hill

News


Shropshire Area AGM
Shropshire Area Report 2015-16
AGM Agenda>
AGM Minutes

This Shrewsbury weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

South Shropshire

About the walks:

Walks are on Sundays, there is usually a long walk and a short walk

The national Grading System is used

Car Sharing Arrangements:

Due to the spread of membership in South Shropshire there are no car sharing arrangements

Dogs Policy:

Dogs are not allowed on Walks

Contact