Ramblers Logo

Shropshire Ramblers

Horizon line
Future Walks

Sunday, 2nd July 2017: The Breiddens

Sunday, 9th July 2017: The Wrekin and around

Sunday, 16th July 2017: Knighton

Sunday, 23rd July 2017: Hopton Titterhill to Hopton Woods

Sunday, 30th July 2017: Kington

Sunday, 6th August 2017: To Bridges and back

Sunday, 13th August 2017: Brown Clee

Sunday, 20th August 2017: Titterstone Clee

Sunday, 27th August 2017: South and East of Leintwardine

Sunday, 3rd September 2017: West of Brown Clee

Sunday, 10th September 2017: The Stretton Hills

Sunday, 17th September 2017: Craven Arms circular

News


Shropshire Area News May 2017
Volunteers Required

This Shrewsbury weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

South Shropshire

About the walks:

Walks are on Sundays, there is usually a long walk and a short walk

The national Grading System is used

Car Sharing Arrangements:

Due to the spread of membership in South Shropshire there are no car sharing arrangements

Dogs Policy:

Dogs are not allowed on Walks

Contact